Saturday, April 13, 2013

Iris Wildthyme: The Complete Chronology (Or is it?...)

Katy Manning as Iris Wildthyme

Iris Wildthyme is a renegade Time Lady who is a member of a race known as the Clockworks, which originated in the Obverse. The Clockworks kept the multiverse structured and orderly. Iris found this dull, so she rebelled and stole the bus; her TARDIS  took the form of a double decker bus #22 to Putney Common. She's encounters the Doctor several times throughout his first eight incarnations. Whether she's ever met the later three (9, 10, 11) no one knows....but Iris herself.

Vintage Books (1995-1998)

Marked for Life 
Does it Snow?
Could It Be Magic?

BBC Books (1998-2002)

Old Flames (BBC Short Trip)
The Scarlet Emperess
Femme Fatale (BBC Short Trip)
The Blue Angel
Mad Dogs & Englishmen

Big Finish Productions:

Excelis Dawns
The Plague Herds of Excelis
The Wormery
Find & Replace
Many Happy Returns

Series One (2005):

Wildthyme On Top
Wildthyme At Large
The Devil In Ms Wildthyme

Series Two (2009)

The Sound of Fear
The Land of Wonder
The Two Irises
The Panda Invasion
The Claws of Santa

Series Three (2011)

The Iris Wildthyme Appreciation Society
Iris Rides Out
Midwinter Murders

Series Four (2013)

Whatever Happened To Iris Wildthyme
Iris At The Oche
A Lift In Time

Obverse Books (2009-2013)

Iris Wildthyme & The Celestial Omnibis
The Panda Book of Horror
Miss Wildthyme & Friends Investigate
Iris Abroad
Enter Wildthyme
Wildthyme in Purple
Wildthyme Beyond
Lady Stardust

No comments:

Post a Comment