Monday, April 22, 2013

Jago & Litefoot: The Complete Chronology

Jago and Litefoot is an audio series from Big Finish Productions. The stories involve Henry Gordon Jago and George Litefoot, characters first introduced inThe Talons of Weng-Chiang, solving mysteries involving paranormal or alien phenomena in 1880s London.

Pilot: The Mahogany Murderers

Series One (2010)

The Bloodless Soldier
The Bellova Devil
The Spirit Trap
The Similarity Engine

Series Two (2011)

Litefoot and Sanders 
The Necropolis Express
The Theatre of Dreams
The Ruthven Inheritance

Series Three (2011)

Dead Men's Tales
The Man at the End of the Garden
Swan Song

Series Four (2012)

Jago In Love
Beautiful Things
The Lonely Clock
The Hourglass Killers
Voyage to Venus
Voyage to the New World

Series Five (2013)

The Age Of  Revolution
The Case of the Gluttonus Guru
The Bloodchild Codex
The Final Act

Series Six (2013)

The Skeleton Quay
Return of the Repressed
Military Intelligence
The Trial of George Litefoot

Series Seven (2014)
Series Eight (2014)
The Bodysnatchers
The Justice of Jaxlar

No comments:

Post a Comment