Monday, April 1, 2013

The Sarah Jane Smith Chronology


K9 & Company

Sarah Jane Smith (Big Finish Productions):

Series One - 2002


The Tao Connection
Test of Nerve
Ghost Town
Mirror, Signal Manoeuvre

Series Two - 2006

Buried Secrets

Snow Blind
Fatal Consequences

Note: At the end of Dreamland, Sarah Jane was adrift on the Dauntless with little air left. Seeing as she's still alive in School Reunion and beyond there's a possibility she was rescued by the Doctor. As to which incarnation is open to interpretation.

The Sarah Jane Adventures (CBBC - 2007-2011)

**School Reunion**

Series One - 2007:

The Invasion of the Bane
Revenge of the Slitheen
Eye of the Gorgon
Warriors of Kudlak
Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane Smith?
The Lost Boy

Series Two - 2008:

The Last Sontaran
**The Stolen Earth/Journey's End***
Day of the Clown
Secrets of the Stars
The Mark of the Berserker
The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith
Enemy of the Bane

Series Three - 2009:

Prisoner of the Judoon
The Mad Woman in the Attic
The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
The Eternity Trap
Mona Lisa's Revenge
The Gift

Series Four - 2010:

The Nightmare Man
The Vault of Secrets
Death of the Doctor
The Empty Planet
Lost In Time
Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith

Series Five - 2011

The Curse of Clyde Langer
The Man Who Never Was

Note: Series Five only has six episodes out of the usual twelve. These three story prove to be the last of the series as Elisabeth Sladen passed away in April 2011 after her long battle with cancer. The three episodes aired in Autumn of that year.

Elisabeth Sladen

1 comment:

  1. This makes me want to watch the episodes, now. I've always meant to, but I've never gotten around to it. Hopefully it"s on Netflix